Stories Out Loud

Results for Magnesium (Not Epsom Salts)

Back to all results

Summary

Total votes: 90
Average rating: 4.2 (out of 6)
Vote for Magnesium (Not Epsom Salts)
See all comments

Latest Comments

6 Point Comments - It Cured Me

Sun, 15 Apr 2018 15:40:17
Super!

Sun, 28 Apr 2013 23:14:16
I was having SEVERE fatigue whilst landscaping. By chance I ate dark chocolate and my energy instantly returned to normal (lower energy level is normal for me but not debilitating)...I then realized it was the magnesium in the dark chocolate. Since then, I have been taking Calm magnesium citrate for 7 years now. I seem to require high levels of magnesium, I take 3 tsp, a day in water.

All 6 point comments for Magnesium (Not Epsom Salts) - 2 (2%)

5 Point Comments - It Helped Me a Lot

Sun, 02 Jun 2019 13:21:26
Kramp i fingrarna gick över snabbt

Mon, 27 May 2019 23:19:56
Improved my sleep a lot.

All 5 point comments for Magnesium (Not Epsom Salts) - 40 (44%)

4 Point Comments - It Helped Me a Bit

Sat, 12 Oct 2019 21:24:12
Take daily, hard to tell effect

Tue, 23 Jul 2019 06:04:07
Helped cramps I get at night

All 4 point comments for Magnesium (Not Epsom Salts) - 26 (29%)

3 Point Comments - It Made No Difference

Mon, 22 Jul 2019 18:51:18
It made no difference. Recommended dosage of tablets.

Thu, 30 May 2019 08:10:45
It made no difference.

All 3 point comments for Magnesium (Not Epsom Salts) - 17 (19%)

2 Point Comments - It Made Me a Bit Worse

Tue, 16 Jul 2019 04:11:48
.

Mon, 12 Aug 2013 23:13:40
It did help with muscles cramps but give me such an overactive and irritable bladder particularly at night I couldn't bear it anymore.

All 2 point comments for Magnesium (Not Epsom Salts) - 3 (3%)

1 Point Comments - It Made Me a Lot Worse

Sun, 26 May 2019 13:47:17
Caused severe IBS flares which made the exhaustion and muscle pains so much worse. It was a huge relief to stop taking it!

Fri, 19 Apr 2013 21:14:16
Horrid reaction every time I've taken it - severe diahrrea within 24 hours of first dose.

All 1 point comments for Magnesium (Not Epsom Salts) - 2 (2%)