Stories Out Loud

Results for Vitamin B12

Back to all results

Summary

Total votes: 83
Average rating: 4.0 (out of 6)
Vote for Vitamin B12
See all comments

Latest Comments

5 Point Comments - It Helped Me a Lot

Mon, 10 Aug 2020 00:05:52
Very positive in recovering (still ongoing)

Wed, 05 Aug 2020 09:01:32
1x 1000µg (1 mg) per day

All 5 point comments for Vitamin B12 - 36 (43%)

4 Point Comments - It Helped Me a Bit

Tue, 18 Aug 2020 02:21:58
Weekly injections were helpful

Tue, 11 Aug 2020 21:32:44
Injection for 6 weeks every 12 weeks, my irrability from brain fog comes on more gradually in afternoon than by use

All 4 point comments for Vitamin B12 - 17 (20%)

3 Point Comments - It Made No Difference

Mon, 17 Aug 2020 15:05:21
It made no difference.

Sun, 09 Aug 2020 18:05:23
It made no difference.

All 3 point comments for Vitamin B12 - 25 (30%)

2 Point Comments - It Made Me a Bit Worse

Sun, 14 Jun 2020 10:21:24
It would temporarily give me a boost of energy but later in the day my mood would go downhill and I would feel very depressed. It also gave me anxiety.

Sun, 26 May 2019 23:41:50
500 mg lozenge w/ food. Cause nausea, night sweats. No effect on fatigue.

All 2 point comments for Vitamin B12 - 3 (4%)

1 Point Comments - It Made Me a Lot Worse

Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:12:25
During one period, supplemental B12 tablets would make my symptoms worse and induce suicidal moods. A tablet didn't bother me the most recent times I'd taken one.

Fri, 19 Apr 2013 21:16:29
MTHFR - diagnosed due to B6, Folic Acid and B12 (cobalamin) making me ill.

All 1 point comments for Vitamin B12 - 2 (2%)